28.11.2016 // Tony Fountain, Chairman – Sellafield

28th November 2016

On 28th November 2016 we held a dinner at the Royal Automobile Club in London with Tony Fountain, the Chairman of Sellafield


Alison Atkinson, Director of Capital Projects – AWE plc

Simon Bowen, Managing Director – Cavendish Nuclear

Keith Chanter, Chief Executive Officer – EMCOR Group (UK) plc

Ian Lawson, Chief Executive Officer – Severfield

Derek Muir, Group Chief Executive Officer – Hill and Smith Holdings plc

Simon Parsons, Head of Deconstruction – EDF Energy Nuclear Generation

Andrew Renton, Partner – Bird & Bird LLP

Charles Rice, Chairman – James Fisher and Sons plc

Martyn Sene, Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Director of Operations – National Physical Laboratory

Andy Sharples, Director – Mace Group

Sir Kevin Tebbit, Advisor to the Chairman – AECOM