20.11.2013 // John Clarke, Chief Executive Officer – Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NDA)

20th November 2013

On 20th November 2013 we held a dinner at the Royal Automobile Club in London with John Clarke, the Chief Executive Officer – Nuclear Decommissioning Authority


Eddie Alleyn, Chief Executive Officer – Her Majesty’s Government Communications Centre

Ken Anderson, Vice Chairman – UBS Investment Bank

John Collington, Chief Operating Officer – Alexander Mann Solutions

Kath Harmeston, Group Procurement Director – Royal Mail Group

Reinhard Hinterreither, Chief Executive Officer – Enrichment Technology Company

Peter Morton, Director of Finance and Shared Services – AWE plc

Keith Parker, Chief Executive Officer – Nuclear Industry Association

Mike Parker, Services Director – Nuvia

Simon Parsons, Station Director, Nuclear Generation – EDF Energy

Nigel Paterson, Chief Operating Officer – Veolia Water UK, Ireland and Northern Europe

Andrew Renton, Partner – Bird and Bird

Adrian Ryan, Head of Finance Transformation – Imperial Tobacco Group

Jason Smith, President, Submarines – Rolls-Royce plc

Mike Tynan, Chief Executive Officer – Nuclear Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre

Robert Zadora, Executive Director – NuGeneration