19.04.2023 // Alison Atkinson, Chief Executive Officer – Atomic Weapons Establishment (AWE)

19th April 2023

On 19th April we held a dinner at the Royal Automobile Club in London with Alison Atkinson, Chief Executive Officer at AWE

Chris Browne, Non-Executive Director – Kier Construction

Guillaume Dureau, Chairman of Orano Projects – Orano

Emma Gilthorpe, Chief Operating Officer – Heathrow Airport

Paul Hamer, Chief Executive – Sir Robert McAlpine

Dominic Kieran, Nuclear Adviser – Babcock International Group

Paul Methven, Director of STEP – UKAEA

Andy Milner, Chief Executive Officer – Amey Group

Patricia Moore, UK Managing Director – Turner & Townsend

John Morgan, Chief Executive – Morgan Sindall

Ian Tyler, Non-Executive Director – Synthomer

Nick Welch, Strategic Operations Director – AtkinsRealis

John Wilkinson, Chief Operating Officer UK and Ireland – BAM Construct UK