28.09.2016 // Guillaume Dureau, Senior Executive Vice President – AREVA

28th September 2016

On 28th September 2016 we held a dinner at the Royal Automobile Club with Guillaume Dureau, the Senior Executive Vice President of AREVA


Jonathan Brown, Managing Director – Energy – Cammell Laird Shiprepairers and Shipbuilders

Ian Chapman, Chief Executive Officer – UK Atomic Energy Authority

John Clarke, Chief Executive Officer – Nuclear Decommissioning Authority

Keith Collett, Chief Executive Officer – Nuvia

Ian Coucher, Chief Executive Officer – AWE plc

Robert Davies, Chairman – AREVA

Sylvain Esperou du Tremblay, Chief Executive Officer – AREVA

Rob Fletcher, President Nuclear Services and Projects – Rolls-Royce plc

Tony Fountain, Chairman – Sellafield

Martin Grant, Chief Executive Officer – Atkins plc

Thomas Haeberle, Chief Executive Officer – URENCO

Mike Hawe, Group Managing Director – Ansaldo NES

Ray O’Rourke, Chairman – Laing O’Rourke plc

Dennis Thompson, Managing Director – LLW Repository