05.11.2014 // Jason Smith, President (Nuclear) – Rolls-Royce plc

5th November 2014

On 5th November 2014 we held a dinner at the Royal Automobile Club in London with Jason Smith, President (Nuclear) – Rolls-Royce plc


John Chubb, Managing Director (UK and Ireland) – Grontmij UK

Michael Flowers, Chief Executive Officer – Chemring Group

Stephen Henwood, Chairman – Nuclear Decommissioning Authority

Vice Admiral Simon Lister, Chief of Material Fleet – Ministry of Defence

Andrew Renton, Partner – Bird & Bird LLP

Ken Robertson, Marketing Director – Nuvia

Sandy Rupprecht, Chief Executive Officer – NuGeneration

Peter Wilkinson, Managing Director (Passenger Services) – Department for Transport

Professor John Fyfe CB